SPD Kreisverband Schleswig-Flensburg

Sozial. Gerecht. Vor Ort

Die Ortsvereine

Die Ortsvereine im Kreis Schleswig-Flensburg

SPD Böklund, Stefan Plagge, 04623-187766

SPD Boren, siehe SPD Steinfeld-Ulsnis

SPD Borgwedel, Hans-Heinrich Brammer, 04354-1241

SPD Busdorf, Marco Bíbow, 04621 34841, m.bibow(a)versanet.de, http://www.spd-busdorf.de

SPD Dannewerk, Gerhard Schulz, http://www.spd-dannewerk.de

SPD Dollerup-Westerholz, Hermann Jacobsen, hermann-jacobsen@t-online.de

SPD Erfde, Jörg Zimmermann, 04333/698. Zimmermann-Erfde(at)t-online.de, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/erfde

SPD Fahrdorf, Volker Knoll,  Volker.Knoll(at)spd-fahrdorf.de, http://www.spd-fahrdorf.de

SPD Gelting, Jürgen Klose,04643/186786 https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/gelting/

SPD Glücksburg, Tom Wanner, https://www.spd-gluecksburg.de/

SPD Großenwiehe, Burkhard Luckow, 04604/987390, burkhard.luckow(at)t-online.de, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/grossenwiehe-lindewitt/

SPD Grundhof, Hans-Christian Deubach, hdeubach@t-online.de

SPD Handewitt, Andrè Wölm, Andre-Woelm@gmx.de, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/handewitt/

SPD Harrislee, Björn Stenbuck, Sonnenpark 4, 24955 Harrislee, http://www.spd-harrislee.de/

SPD Hasselberg, Ingo Detlefsen,  ingo.detlefsen(at)online.de , https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/hasselberg

SPD im Amt Hürup, Gerd Stehr, Waldweg 2, 24975 Hürup, 04634/ 936100 info(at)gerdstehr.de, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/huerup

SPD Idstedt, Peter Voß, http://www.idstedterspd.de/

SPD Jübek, Anna Schlosser-Keichel, 04625/7800, weissblau(at)t-online.de

SPD Kappeln, Jürgen Strahl, 04642 – 1560   https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/kappeln

SPD Kappeln Land, Thomas Roemer, 04642/920882, ThRoemer(at)t-online.de

SPD Kropp, Birthe Herrig, 04624/451869, birte.herrig@hotmail.de, http://www.spd-kropp.de

SPD Langballig,  Kerstin Hansen, Laikier 3, 24977 Langballig

SPD Langstedt, Sven Sander, Keelbeker Weg 6, 24852 Langstedt

SPD Maasholm, Kay-Uwe Andresen, 04642/6382, andresen(at)maasholm.de

SPD Mittelangeln, Wolfgang Schwennsen, Tel. 04633/8623, E-Mail
w-schwennsen(a)web.de ;  https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/mittelangeln/

SPD Mohrkirch, Karin Schäfing, Telefon 04646/439 https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/mohrkirch

SPD Neuberend, Inge Hethey, 04621/5883, inge.hethey(at)spd-neuberend.de, http://www.spd-neuberend.de

SPD Norderbrarup, Bernd Tobien,

SPD Nübel, Jürgen Augustin, 04621/5666

SPD Östl.-Karrheide-Medelby, Reinhard Röll, 04605/541,  r-roell(at)t-online.de

SPD Pommerby, Gert Nagel, 04643/2644

SPD Schaalby, Karsten Stühmer, 04622/180946, info@karstenstuehmer.de, www.spd-schaalby.de

SPD Schafflund, Hedwig Hübner, 04639/781631

SPD Schleswig, Jan-Henrik Vogt, 04621/382849 , h.vogt(at)email.de, http://www.spd-schleswig.de

SPD Schuby, Petra Schulze, 04621/304918, p.schulze(at)spd-schuby.de, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/schuby

SPD Silberstedt, Finn-Ole Höpner, Finn-Ole.Hoepner@gmx.de, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/silberstedt

SPD Sörup, Günter Nissen, 04635/1337, https://www.spd-soerup.de/

SPD Stapelholm, Jörg Holm, 0171/3113745, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/stapel

SPD Steinbergkirche, Kirsten Jordt, 04643/1867677, ottoundkirstenschmallenberg@t-online.de, Koppelheck 12 A, 24395 Niesgrau

SPD Steinfeld-Ulsnis, Anne Marxen, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/steinfeld-ulsnis/

SPD Sterup-Esgrus, Johannes Volpert, 04637 – 9646020,  https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/sterup-esgrus

SPD Stolk, Jens Günther, guentherjens1@t-online.de

SPD Struxdorf, Dirk Dmoch, Aruper Str. 22, 24891 Struxdorf, info@alien-electronic.de

SPD Süderbrarup, Ralf Wrobel, 04641/27 09,  wrobel-brebel@t-online.de, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/suederbrarup

SPD Taarstedt, Thomas Hartwig, Hartwig-Thomas@gmx.de

SPD Tarp, Monika Hopfstock https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/tarp

SPD Tolk, Holger Böttcher, Bökwatt 5, 24894 Tolk

SPD Treia, Hanna Hansen, 04626/1341, https://www.spd-net-sh.de/sl/treia

SPD Wagersrott, Jonny Neve, 04641/2894

SPD Wanderup, Ingo Obst       www.spd-wanderup.de

SPD Wees-Munkbrarup, Joscha Jaskolka, +49 (4631) 444599, joscha.jaskolka@ulstrup.de, http://www.spd-wees.de